Register before October, 9th 11:55PM to get your custom-made bib with your name and the flag of your nationality!

Partners

Title Partner

Balexert logo

Balexert

Balexert is proud to support the 20km of Geneva, whose sporting values it shares.

An important economic and social player since 1971, the Balexert center has always been committed to supporting local sports, as evidenced by its involvement with the Geneva-Servette Hockey Club since 2019.
Balexert is a true destination: shopping, fooding, cinema, bowling, fitness, well-being and health; all under one roof!
Synonymous with a place to live and located between the airport and the city center, Balexert is the place of choice for the 20km of Geneva that will take place next fall.

Discover the 1001 possibilities of Balexert

Visit website

Official Partner

Procter & Gamble logo

Procter & Gamble

P&G is a proud Official Partner to the Balexert 20km de Genève and is committed to support the Geneva community efforts to reinforce Health and Well Being for all. A long time partner of the Generali Genève Marathon, P&G is keen to support in addition a program that offers multiple possibilities: if you want to participate, there is a race for you.

In addition, by participating in the Balexert 20km de Genève, P&G will work with its long term partner, the Clairbois foundation, to give the possibility to handicapped children to participate to the race, on their joelette (adapted wheel chair), and pushed by P&G employees to further drive inclusivity of the event.

Visit website
Services Industriels de Genève logo

Services Industriels de Genève

SIG is proud to support the Balexert 20km de Genève with which it shares common values around sport, health and sustainable development. This is a way of expressing its role and mission as a public service, and of showing its closeness to the inhabitants beyond its usual services. SIG is continuing its awareness campaign to promote tap water, a water of excellent quality that contributes to the well-being of everyone and to the preservation of the environment. SIG will be supplying runners with Eau de Genève throughout the 20km and the 10km.

Visit website

Institutional Partners

Ville de Genève logo

Ville de Genève

Geneva is a global city, a financial hub, and worldwide center for diplomacy due to the presence of numerous international organisations. These include the headquarters of many of the agencies of the United Nations and the Red Cross. The city has been referred to as the world’s most compact metropolis and the “Peace Capital”.

Visit website
Canton de Genève logo

Canton de Genève

The canton of Geneva is located in the southwestern corner of Switzerland; and is considered one of the most cosmopolitan areas of the country. As the center of the Calvinist Reformation, the city of Geneva has had a huge influence on the canton, which essentially consists of the city and its suburbs.

Visit website
Pregny-Chambésy logo

Pregny-Chambésy

With over 3,500 inhabitants, the town of Pregny-Chambésy is located on the right hand side of Lake Geneva, drawing the line between city and countryside. Pregny-Chambésy has managed to retain its identity as a classic Swiss town as it has grown over the years. The town is formed by three villages: Pregny, Chambésy du Haut and Chambésy du Bas. Over the past few years a number of new projects have come to life in this town, a true testament to its dynamism and commitment to growing. The town’s commitment to supporting this race is yet another illustration of this growth mindset.

Visit website
Bellevue logo

Bellevue

Located between the lake and the French border, traversed by both the train and the highway, Bellevue is the main transit line between Geneva and the rest of Switzerland. The village is named after the outstanding views on the mountain range. The land-use planning - particularly the harbour and beaches - and the events organised on the territory make Bellevue an attractive destination for its inhabitants and tourists.

Visit website
Genthod logo

Genthod

Located on the shores of Lake Geneva, the town of Genthod is surrounded by Versoix to the North, Collex-Bossy to the West and Bellevue to the South. The main street still retains its early architectural style. Initially, the rural town ofGenthod became a residential area and today the town hosts three farms and many shops, restaurants and a few craft enterprises.

Visit website
Charity Partner
Réseau Cancer du Sein logo

Réseau Cancer du Sein

Breast cancer remains the most prevalent cancer amongst women, affecting 1 in 8 women. In Geneva alone about 8000 women of all ages are living with a diagnosed case of breast cancer. To face up to the challenge created by this harsh reality the Breast Cancer Network was created in 2001 in Geneva, and has since grown throughout French speaking Switzerland to regroup both patients and professionals from the domain.

Visit website

Official Suppliers

Apex Swiss Security logo

Apex Swiss Security

Apex Swiss Security believes in the power of sport. Founded by two passionate runners who attribute their innovation and success to an active lifestyle and running lunch breaks, we encourage our employees and network to reap the benefits of exercise.

As a pillar of health in Geneva, the Balexert 20KM de Genève has been providing the city of Geneva a means to gather around sport for overall improvement. Apex Swiss Security is proud of our collaboration with the Balexert 20KM de Genève.

Apex Swiss Security is a Geneva based full-service security company providing: surveillance, traffic control, event security detail, bodyguards, security guards, alarms and private investigations. Our agents embody diversity and reflect the multicultural spirit of international Geneva. Apex’s mission is your safety.

Visit website
AXA logo

AXA

The Axa Prévoyance & Patrimoine branch in Geneva assists its clients in matters of insurance, provident savings and health. We are committed to offering our clients innovative and appropriate solutions to protect them from the uncertainties of everyday life and to build a peaceful future.

AXA makes it a point of honour to promote the local economy and to build relationships of trust with regional partners. AXA is particularly committed to sports associations and directly supports various clubs and events.

Visit website
Hospice Général logo

Hospice Général

As a Geneva player in the field of better living together, Hospice général works to ensure that everyone has a place in the community and can make a contribution.

Present in more than 50 locations throughout the canton, Hospice général’s mandate is to prevent social exclusion. To this end, it devotes most of its activity to social assistance for Geneva residents and to the reception of asylum seekers.

It provides social and financial support to people who are temporarily in a precarious situation so that they can regain lasting autonomy. It organizes and encourages actions aimed at cohesion, exchanges and mutual aid.

It also ensures other tasks of prevention and information for all categories of the population.

Visit website
Enervit logo

Enervit

​Those who love sports know that the attentive use of nutritional supplements allows for optimal performance, both in competition and in training.

With over 40 years of experience, Enervit has been able to introduce exceptional innovation into the world of endurance sports, in particular through advanced training methods and nutrition strategies. Enervit’s research centre, Equipe Enervit, is staffed by a team of doctors, scientists, athletes and industry experts, who strive to understand the real needs of athletes across a range of endurance sports. Enervit is committed to offer a complete line of products for every supplementary need. Enervit has been leading the Italian market for decades, and having a highly advanced production facility in Italy allows Enervit to continue to innovate in the sport supplement market.

Visit website
Hoppbox logo

Hoppbox

Looking for tasty healthy snacks where you need them most? Need some Hopp this autumn? Discover Hoppbox, the socially minded Geneva start-up that delivers exciting snacks straight to your home or work.

Snack Smart, Do Good.

Visit website
Manotel logo

Manotel

With 6 hotels (from 3 to 4 stars) and a capacity of 610 bedrooms, Manotel is the first independent hotel group in the Geneva region. Each hotel cultivates its own universe, its own identity, with a unique and refined decoration and original atmosphere.

Ideally located, just a few minutes from the airport and the main railway station of Cornavin, our 6 establishments benefit from a privileged location for direct access to the shores of Lake Geneva and the various congress centres of Geneva.

Visit website
Nature Valley logo

Nature Valley

Nature Valley is a proud partner of the Balexert 20km de Genève and happy to encourage you for your challenge.

Some delicious ingredients carefully chosen. We make our products with known ingredients, without any artificial flavouring, free from preservatives and artificial colourings.

Visit website
Genève Terroir logo

Genève Terroir

Created in 1995 to promote Geneva’s farm products, Opage – the French acronym for the Office for the Promotion of Agricultural Products from Geneva – is a foundation under civil law.

Its board is comprised of representatives of the canton, Agrigenève and the various agricultural sectors.
Opage’s structure and means evolved after the 2004 law on promoting agriculture was voted in and the 2009 signature of a quadrennial service contract with the canton.
In 2009, Opage moved to the new Maison du Terroir in Lully (Bernex), where among other activities it organizes courses on Geneva terroir products throughout the year.

Visit website
Media Partners
Radio Lac logo

Radio Lac

Radio Lac is dedicated to being the go to source of information and opinions for their listeners in French-speaking Switzerland. Interactivity, authenticity and accessibility are all engrained in Radio Lac’s DNA!

Visit website
Tribune de Genève logo

Tribune de Genève

The Tribune de Genève has been the newspaper of reference in Geneva since 1879. Covering local, national and international news the Tribune de Genève is the official newspaper of the Balexert 20km de Genève.

Visit website
Official Supporter
Unilabs logo

Unilabs

Unilabs is happy to support the Balexert 20km de Genève.

Visit website
Perskindol logo

Perskindol

Visit website

Inscrivez-vous avant le 9 octobre, 23h55 pour que votre dossard soit personnalisé avec votre nom et le drapeau de votre nationalité !

Partenaires

Partenaire Titre

Balexert logo

Balexert

Balexert est fier de soutenir les 20km de Genève dont il partage les valeurs sportives.

Acteur économique et social important depuis 1971, le centre Balexert a toujours eu à cœur d’apporter son soutien au sport local, comme en témoigne son engagement auprès du Genève-Servette Hockey Club depuis 2019.
Balexert est une véritable destination : shopping, fooding, cinéma, bowling, fitness, bien-être et santé ; le tout sous un même toit !
Synonyme de lieu de vie et situé entre l’aéroport et le centre-ville, Balexert est lieu de prédilection pour les 20km de Genève qui se déroulera l’automne prochain.

Découvrir les 1001 possibilités de Balexert

En savoir plus

Partenaire Officiel

Procter & Gamble logo

Procter & Gamble

P&G est fier d’être Partenaire Officiel des Balexert 20km de Genève et s’engage à soutenir les efforts de la communauté genevoise pour renforcer la santé et le bien-être de tous. Partenaire de longue date du Generali Genève Marathon, P&G tient à soutenir un programme en plus, qui offre de multiples possibilités : si vous voulez participer, il y a une course pour vous.

En outre, en participant aux Balexert 20km de Genève, P&G travaillera avec son partenaire de longue date, la fondation Clairbois, pour donner la possibilité à des enfants handicapés de participer à la course, sur leur joelette (chaise roulante adaptée), et poussés par des employés de P&G afin de renforcer l’inclusivité de l’événement.

En savoir plus
Services Industriels de Genève logo

Services Industriels de Genève

SIG est fière de soutenir les Balexert 20km de Genève avec lequel elle partage des valeurs communes autour du sport, de la santé et du développement durable. Une manière d’exprimer son rôle et sa mission de service public, de montrer sa proximité avec les habitants au-delà de ses prestations habituelles. SIG poursuit sa campagne de sensibilisation pour valoriser l’eau du robinet, une eau d’excellente qualité, qui contribue au bien-être de chacun et à la préservation de l’environnement. SIG assurera le ravitaillement des coureurs en Eau de Genève tout au long des 20km et des 10km.

En savoir plus

Partenaires Institutionnels

Ville de Genève logo

Ville de Genève

Genève est une ville internationale ainsi qu’un centre financier et diplomatique mondial en raison de la présence de nombreuses organisations internationales, dont le siège de la plupart des organismes des Nations Unies et de la Croix-Rouge. La ville a été désigné comme la métropole la plus compacte du monde et la «Capitale de la Paix».

En savoir plus
Canton de Genève logo

Canton de Genève

Le canton de Genève est situé dans le sud-ouest de la Suisse; il est considéré comme l’une des régions les plus cosmopolites du pays. Centre de la réforme Calviniste, la ville de Genève a eu une grande influence sur le canton, qui se compose essentiellement de la ville et son arrière-pays.

En savoir plus
Pregny-Chambésy logo

Pregny-Chambésy

Avec plus de 3500 habitants, la commune de Pregny-Chambésy est située sur la rive droite du lac Léman, aux portes de la campagne genevoise. Elle se distingue par son caractère villageois qu’elle a su conserver ainsi que de par son cadre verdoyant. La commune est formée de trois entités : le village de Pregny, le village de Chambésy du haut et le hameau de Chambésy du bas. Depuis quelques années, plusieurs projets ont vu naissance sur le territoire communal et témoignent de son dynamisme. C’est pour continuer dans cette voie que la commune a décidé de soutenir cette course en devenant partenaire.

En savoir plus
Bellevue logo

Bellevue

Entre le lac et la frontière française, traversée par les voies ferrées et l’autoroute, Bellevue est une voie de communication et de transit privilégiée entre Genève et la Suisse. Le village tient son nom de ses points de vue d’exception, offerts par les montagnes qui se dressent derrière le Léman. L’aménagement du territoire communal, des ports et plages en particulier ainsi que les manifestations qui y sont organisées font de Bellevue un lieu attrayant pour ses habitants et les personnes de passage.

En savoir plus
Genthod logo

Genthod

Située au bord du lac, la commune de Genthod est bordée au nord par la commune de Versoix, à l’ouest par celle de Collex-Bossy et au sud par Bellevue. La rue principale du village a gardé son cachet typique et son aspect ancien. De commune rurale, Genthod est devenue essentiellement résidentielle. Aujourd’hui, elle possède encore trois exploitations agricoles en plus de ses commerces, restaurants et de ses quelques entreprises artisanales.

En savoir plus
Partenaire Caritatif
Réseau Cancer du Sein logo

Réseau Cancer du Sein

Le cancer du sein reste le cancer le plus fréquent chez la femme et touche 1 femme sur 8. Rien qu’à Genève, environ 8000 femmes de tout âge vivent avec ce diagnostic et des répercussions sur de nombreux domaines de leur vie. Pour faire face à cette réalité, le Réseau Cancer du Sein a été créé en 2001 à Genève puis s’est étendu en Suisse romande pour diminuer l’impact de la maladie, en regroupant professionnel-le-s et patientes.

En savoir plus

Fournisseurs Officiels

Apex Swiss Security logo

Apex Swiss Security

Apex Swiss Security est convaincue des bienfaits du sport. Fondée par deux passionnés de course à pied qui attribuent leurs innovations et leurs succès à leur rythme de vie actif ainsi qu’à leurs entrainements physiques quotidiens. Nous encourageons nos employés et notre réseau à tirer profit de l’activité sportive.

En tant que pilier de la santé à Genève, les Balexert 20KM de Genève permettent à la Ville de Genève de se rassembler autour du sport dans le but d’une amélioration globale. Apex Swiss Security est fière de collaborer avec les Balexert 20KM de Genève.

Apex Swiss Security est une entreprise de sécurité basée à Genève offrant un panel de services tel que rondes de surveillance, gestion de la circulation, service d’ordre lors d’événements,
gardes du corps, agents de sécurité, alarmes et enquêtes privées. Nos agents incarnent la diversité et reflètent l’esprit multiculturel de la Genève Internationale. La mission d’Apex est votre sécurité.

En savoir plus
AXA logo

AXA

L’agence Axa Prévoyance & Patrimoine à Genève accompagne ses clients en matière d’assurance, de prévoyance et de santé. Nous nous engageons auprès de nos clients à proposer des solutions innovantes et adaptées, afin de les protéger des incertitudes du quotidien et de construire un avenir serein.

AXA met un point d’honneur à promouvoir l’économie locale et à nouer des relations de confiance avec des partenaires régionaux. Particulièrement engagée auprès des associations sportives, AXA soutient directement divers clubs et manifestations.

En savoir plus
Hospice Général logo

Hospice Général

Acteur genevois du mieux-vivre ensemble, l’Hospice général œuvre afin que chacun ait sa place dans la communauté et puisse y apporter sa contribution.

Présent dans plus de 50 lieux sur tout le territoire du canton, l’Hospice général a pour mandat de prévenir l’exclusion sociale. Dans ce but, il consacre l’essentiel de son activité à l’aide sociale en faveur des résidents genevois et à l’accueil des requérants d’asile.

Il apporte un soutien social et financier aux personnes confrontées momentanément à la précarité afin qu’elles retrouvent une autonomie durable. Il organise et encourage des actions visant la cohésion, les échanges et l’entraide.

Il assure également d’autres tâches de prévention et d’information pour toutes les catégories de la population.

En savoir plus
Enervit logo

Enervit

Il n’y a pas de conquête sans engagement. Il n’y a pas de résultat sans travail. Et l’engagement d’Enervit est, depuis plus de 40 ans, celui de soutenir les sportifs de tous niveaux pour les aider à améliorer leur performance.

Pionniers dans le monde de la nutrition sportive, Enervit est une société indépendante formée de médecins, chercheurs, spécialistes en science de l’alimentation, formateurs athlétiques, techniciens spécialistes, constamment dévouée à la recherche et l’innovation.

Une équipe d’experts qui travaille sur le terrain aux cotés des plus grands champions et qui a écrit l’histoire de la nutrition et des compléments sportifs – Avant, pendant et après le sport.

En savoir plus
Hoppbox logo

Hoppbox

A la recherche de snacks sains et délicieux qui t’apportent un peu de Hopp! cet automne ?

Découvre Hoppbox, la startup genevoise engagée socialement et localement, qui livre des encas sains et originaux directement chez toi ou au bureau.
Nos snacks sont sans gluten, sans huile de palme et fabriqués à partir d’ingrédients 100% naturel.
Snack Smart, Do Good.

En savoir plus
Manotel logo

Manotel

Manotel est le premier groupe hôtelier indépendant du canton de Genève, avec une capacité de 610 chambres dans ses six hôtels de 3 et 4 étoiles. Chaque hôtel cultive son propre univers, sa propre identité, avec une décoration et une ambiance originale singulière et raffinée.

Idéalement situés, à quelques minutes de l’aéroport, de la gare principale de Cornavin, nos 6 établissements bénéficient d’un emplacement privilégié pour un accès direct aux rives du lac Léman et aux différents centres de Congrès de Genève.

En savoir plus
Nature Valley logo

Nature Valley

Nature Valley est heureux d’être Partenaire des Balexert 20km de Genève et de vous accompagner sur ce défi.

De délicieux ingrédients, sélectionnés avec soin. Nous fabriquons nos produits avec des ingrédients que vous connaissez. Sans arômes artificiels, sans colorants et sans conservateurs.

En savoir plus
Genève Terroir logo

Genève Terroir

Créée en 1995 dans le but de promouvoir les produits agricoles, l’Opage (Office de promotion des produits agricoles de Genève) est une fondation de droit privé. Le conseil de fondation de l’office est composé de représentants de l’Etat, d’Agrigenève et de toutes les filières agricoles du canton.

La structure et les moyens de l’office ont évolué après la votation, en 2004, de la loi sur la promotion de l’agriculture, puis, la signature, en 2009, d’un contrat de prestation quadriennal avec l’état.
En 2009, l’office s’est installé dans la nouvelle maison du Terroir située à Lully, lieu dans lequel sont organisés des cours tout au long de l’année.

En savoir plus
Partenaires Médias
Radio Lac logo

Radio Lac

Radio Lac est résolument tournée vers les auditeurs de Suisse Romande avec lesquels nous proposons de partager nos opinions. Interactivité, authenticité, accessibilité font partie de l’ADN de Radio Lac.

En savoir plus
Tribune de Genève logo

Tribune de Genève

Toute l’information qui compte pour les Genevois, d’abord locale mais aussi nationale et internationale, voilà ce qu’offre la Tribune de Genève à ses lecteurs. La Tribune de Genève propose de l’information, du débat, sans jamais oublier le plaisir de lire et de faire découvrir les fantastiques richesses du bout du Léman.

En savoir plus
Supporter Officiel
Unilabs logo

Unilabs

Laboratoires d’analyses médicales de proximité travaillant en réseau au service de la santé de tous, nous sommes heureux d’apporter notre soutien aux Balexert 20km de Genève.

En savoir plus
Perskindol logo

Perskindol

En savoir plus